国产偷拍视频

Faculty

Klaus-Peter Adam

Klaus-Peter Adam

Associate Professor of Old Testament

773.256.0695 kpadam@soundsourcery.com
Javier (Jay) Alanis

Javier (Jay) Alanis

国产偷拍视频Director at the Lutheran Seminary Program of the Southwest

512.477.2666 jalanis@lsps.edu
Kathleen D. Billman

Kathleen D. Billman

John H. Tietjen Professor of Pastoral Ministry: Pastoral Theology, Director of the Master of Divinity Program

773.256.0770 kbillman@soundsourcery.com
Eric J. Kyle

Eric J. Kyle

Associate Professor, Director of Contextual Education

773.256.0747 eric.kyle@soundsourcery.com
Eunyung Lim

Eunyung Lim

Assistant Professor of New Testament

773.256.0758 eunyung.lim@soundsourcery.com
Esther Menn

Esther Menn

Dean of Academic Affairs; The Ralph W. and Marilyn R. Klein Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible

773.256.0721 emenn@soundsourcery.com
José David Rodriguez

José David Rodriguez

Augustana Heritage Chair of Global Mission and World Christianity

773.256.0772 jrodrigu@soundsourcery.com
Barbara Rossing

Barbara Rossing

Professor of New Testament

773.256.0765 brossing@soundsourcery.com
Benjamin M. Stewart

Benjamin M. Stewart

Gordon A. Braatz Associate Professor of Worship, Director of Advanced Studies

773.256.0769 bstewart@soundsourcery.com
Mark Swanson

Mark Swanson

Harold S. Vogelaar Professor of Christian-Muslim Studies and Interfaith Relations, Associate Director of Center of Christian-Muslim Engagement for Peace and Justice

773.256.0672 mswanson@soundsourcery.com
Linda E. Thomas

Linda E. Thomas

国产偷拍视频Professor of Theology and Anthropology

773.256.0778 lthomas@soundsourcery.com
Peter Vethanayagamony

Peter Vethanayagamony

Associate Professor of Modern Church History

773.256.0749 pvethana@soundsourcery.com
Kimberly R. Wagner

Kimberly R. Wagner

Assistant Professor of Homiletics; Axel Jacob and Gerda Maria (Swanson) Carlson Chair in Homiletics

773.256.0752 kimberly.wagner@soundsourcery.com
Marvin E.  Wickware Jr.

Marvin E. Wickware Jr.

国产偷拍视频Assistant Professor of Church and Society and Ethics

773.256.0764 marvin.wickware@soundsourcery.com
Back to top